Events

To learn more about my work, I invite you to check out one of my public events.  All events listed are free and open to the public.

Mvto,

Roger 

October 11, 2021

Returning to Ourselves 

Join me Monday 10/11/21 in celebration of Indigenous People’s Day and National Coming Out Day for a talk hosted by University of Wisconsin La Crosse. I will be discussing my theory of soma-cultural liberation. All are invited and there is no cover charge to attend. 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST  

https://wisconsin-edu.zoom.us/j/93674419814?pwd=bUhNYmdhTFdGQ2hWSjMwTEJON05oZz09


Meeting ID: 936 7441 9814
Passcode: Pride143

Link: UW LaCrosse 

UWisc Invite.jpg

October 10, 2021

Indigenous Pride LA

Join me for online for Indigenous Pride LA. I will be performing a set or original music and debuting a new song.

Link: IndigenousPrideLA.org

IMG_3475.jpeg